Grade 
07/4/2016

Walked in feeling fat and walked out feeling fabulous.

Grade 
07/3/2016

I went in to see the girls at loveit after hearing more and more great reviews from women who have shopped there including two close friends. The first thing I noticed was how much warmth and laughter filled the shop. It was a hot day. I was offered refreshments and the chance to cool down. The girls there actually took the time to ask me intelligent questions about what I was looking for (I wasn't actually looking for anything). I am a UK size 14 and I was not only treated with respect which I must say is so often absent from shops in HK but I wasn't hassled to buy anything nor did I feel like I had a shadow following me around the shop. I was fortunate enough to be there when another lady was having a styling session and I became instantly hooked on the process they use to show you how to balance your lumps and bumps. It is amazing to see the difference small changes can make right in front of your own eyes. I booked myself in and I can only say what a life changing experience it has been for me. Its been over a very long time since I last felt attractive and comfortable with my body. Their prices aren't cheap but I get so many compliments on everything I own from that store that I feel it's a small price to pay for a great boost in my self confidence and now I have a closet full of clothes that I actually wear and love.

Grade 
06/26/2016

I discovered LoveIt last May during my holiday in Hong Kong. With the fantastic help of Carla and Catherine I bought serveral beautiful items. As I was only for a short period in Hong Kong, Catherine offered to ship the items to The Netherlands. The dress which had to be custom made was perfect. Thank you Catherine for the excellent service!!

Grade 
06/26/2016

I discovered LoveIt last May during my holiday in Hong Kong. With the fantastic help of Carla and Catherine I bought serveral beautiful items. As I was only for a short period in Hong Kong, Catherine offered to ship the items to The Netherlands. The dress which had to be custom made was perfect. Thank you Catherine for the excellent service!!

Grade 
04/23/2016

I met Catherine in 2012 for a wardrobe editing service and have been shopping at LoveIt ever since. In fact, I rarely shop anywhere else as I can find everything I need for any occasion in the store and the service is unique. Catherine makes the whole experience of shopping easy, pleasurable and stress free. Actually, it's a real treat for me and I love popping into the store regularly to see the new designs and pieces. It's impossible to leave empty handed! Catherine has a professional, fun and friendly approach and has everything at her finger tips in terms of what colours and styles will suit me and including what I have in my wardrobe at home that I can mix and match with. She has shown me how to make an outfit go from looking ok to pop, wow, fab! The result is you look and feel amazing. Catherine has made shopping and dressing effortless. I look in my wardrobe and know exactly what to wear and have pieces that mix and match. Getting to know Catherine and LoveIT has been the best. I just LoveIt!

Grade 
04/19/2016

If you're debating about whether to see Catherine Martsch, let me just take care of any lingering doubts right now. Go.

With her droll one-liners and her almost preternatural gift for color, proportion and shape, Catherine took my black-clad, hoodie-wearing life and totally turned it around. I was the typically ultra-body-conscious, middle-aged guy, wanting to hide extra pounds under layers of voluminous fabric: within minutes she showed me just how ridiculous this was.

I had a styling session with her, then she accompanied me to a tailor to pick out fabrics for shirts, jackets and pants—and now, I am dressing better than I ever have in all my 50 years. Sometimes I slap my forehead still and ask myself just how it was that I failed to see a stylist before now. I mean, why would you not?

One of the goals Catherine famously sets is “three compliments before lunch.” Weeks after I got my Catherine Martsch-curated wardrobe, I still have colleagues coming up to me, telling me I look amazing. My young wife is delighted. I get treated with extra deference in banks, bars and boutiques, because I’m in cool tailored jackets and bold print shirts instead of shapeless black tracksuits. The extra pounds are still there (I’ll work on those next) but they’re way less noticeable. And I know that I will never dress any other way.

Catherine, OMG. I LOVE YOUR WORK

Grade 
04/11/2016

I discovered LoveIT just over two years ago, and have never looked back. The 90min style consultation with Catherine has saved me hours in streamlining clothes shopping and a lot of money in not buying things that don't make me feel fabulous since then. As a mum of two small boys, and a curvey UK size 14-16 there is no better place in HK than LoveIT for occasion wear and also day wear that makes you feel for comfortable and attractive. I love all my LoveIT pieces, the quality is 2nd to none and absolutely worth the price tag.

My mum (60) came over from the UK and also had the 90min styling consult and absolutely loved the experince and the frocks too.

Grade 
03/26/2016

I went along for a 'discover your colours' appointment with Catherine as I felt I was in a rut and colours Ive always loved just weren't working anymore. Catherine advised that the disconnect was coming from a clash between my hair colour and complexion and advised that I try a 'cool' rather than 'warm' tone. I took her advice and went back with a great new colour and POP! wow the difference with my colours was amazing! Who knew that a hair colour could make such a difference! It was truly delightful and inspiring to rediscover me! I would definitely recommend it.

Grade 
03/19/2016

Introduced to Love it by Ladies Circle a year ago - style games what a fun evening! I learnt so much and I have never looked back. A an inspiring shop with service and helpful advice that has really turned my wardrobe around and given me confidence.

Grade 
03/17/2016

I have been meaning to go into love it for over a year now and finally I looked at myself in the mirror and was just so sick and tired of feeling awful about my body that I decided to go and check it out. I have never been into a shop where you are talked out of buying things. Within five minutes of being there I discovered three things that have changed my life. The first was that the bras i have been wearing are completely wrong. I was stunned when I saw how big a difference it makes to everything. I have never been one for skirts because I could never find a style that was vaguely flattering. I was shown how skirts are meant to be worn on the body. You might think this seems odd, maybe something that you grow up knowing, but it wasn't something that I was ever shown and I always thought there was something wrong with my body. So this was a complete revelation. The other thing I found very helpful was the rule of 3. Honestly this service has changed my life in so many ways. It's the best thing I have done for myself in a very long time and I would recommend anyone who feels fat and unattractive to do it.

Grade 
03/17/2016

I booked in for the hair and brows color after randomly browsing through the website. I found the images used to illustrate right and wrong very informative. I am in my mid 40s and have started to get more greys coming through. The Love it ladies helped me understand what I should ask for in my hair color and I am now very happy with my choice. I now know that I don't need a head full of highlights so i saved money on my hair which is great because hair coloring seems to be more expensive than ever in HK.

Grade 
03/7/2016

I'm a busy executive who constantly travels. I live in NYC and while I have access to shopping all over the world I rarely buy anything these days that doesn't come from Love It. I need to be able to get off a plane and go straight to a meeting. Catherine is the only person I have worked with who understands exactly what I need and she already knows everything that I have so I don't have to constantly explain or try and think about what I already own. She photographs outfit combinations so I can pack for a week without booking luggage. It's a time saver that I can recommend to anyone who travels and wants a stress free life.

Grade 
03/5/2016

Being a mum of 2 kids I find it difficult to get the time to shop for clothes not to mention think of which styles and colors suit. A stylist session with Catherine has actually saved me a lot of money as I really think about what I should buy now. Catherine took time and patience to really convince me of which colors and styles work and don't work. It was an eye opener and I love each and every item I have purchased from love it. Through her styling session, Catherine has really increased my confidence to feel good in what I'm wearing and make me feel generally good about myself. I would really recommend treating yourself to a stylist session. It will teach you how to combine styles and colours and save you a lot of money in the long run. Catherine has a winning talent of making you feel like you're her only client.

Grade 
03/5/2016

Being a mum of 2 kids I find it difficult to get the time to shop for clothes not to mention think of which styles and colors suit. A stylist session with Catherine has actually saved me a lot of money as I really think about what I should buy now. Catherine took time and patience to really convince me of which colors and styles work and don't work. It was an eye opener and I love each and every item I have purchased from love it. Through her styling session, Catherine has really increased my confidence to feel good in what I'm wearing and make me feel generally good about myself. I would really recommend treating yourself to a stylist session. It will teach you how to combine styles and colours and save you a lot of money in the long run. Catherine has a winning talent of making you feel like you're her only client.

Grade 
03/5/2016

I booked in for one of the styling sessions last week - sadly i didn't do it when it was free. Still it was worth every cent. I have been really unhappy with my body for years and the small simple things that I learned made the most amazing difference to all my fat bits. One week later and I have cleared all the stuff in my closet that made me look fat. I bought one of those skirts from loveit that suck you in and i am trying very hard not to wear it out. I would totally recommend it to any who has lumpy bits like me. I've spent lots of money and gyms and diets when all i really needed to do was learn what not to buy.

Grade 
03/3/2016

I hired Catherine recently because I wanted a different look and I didn't know where to start. Working with a professional stylist is a totally different experience to what I expected. Catherine came with me to my tailor and to various shops. She photographed everything so I know what ties go with which shirts and suits. It was money well spent.

Grade 
03/2/2016

I have tried so hard to lose weight - it's so hard in HK. I had given up buying clothes because there is not much around in sizes for bigger women. I had walked past Loveit hundreds and times and finally decided to go in. Not only were the ladies very helpful they showed me how to look smaller than I was. So I decided to do their styling session and it has really changed the way I think about everything in my closet. I purged a bunch of stuff that just didn't work and I've started to add things in slowly that make sense. I would totally recommend it for anyone who is struggling with extra kgs.

Grade 
04/6/2015

I went into your store last week and was completely blown away by both service and product. I had heard great things and my experience exceeded my expectations. I loved the direct approach and was very happy with my decision to be curvy and hot rather than curvy and frumpy!

Grade 
04/6/2015

I went into your store last week and was completely blown away by both service and product. I had heard great things and my experience exceeded my expectations. I loved the direct approach and was very happy with my decision to be curvy and hot rather than curvy and frumpy!

Grade 
02/13/2015

Really enjoyed the session with Catherine and found she was extremely patient and generous with her time. I ended up having two sessions: first with a friend, and then a 1:1 follow up as I still needed some convincing to get out of my usual sack-like clothing. Catherine really took the time to understand me and my style, and recommended the right types of outfits for me to try. It was a lot of fun and a great confidence builder. I've since been back to buy some things and am enjoying dressing more for my body shap. Highly recommend!!

Grade 
02/9/2015

I went to a style games night last week at loveit and it was seriously the best fun night I've had with the girls in a very long time. we are still buzzing about it! it's a wonderful idea but I couldn't find it on your web site...how do you book it?

Grade 
01/1/2015

I bought this jacket and love that I can wear as a dress or a jacket. I wear it at least once a week and am still amazed that it is wash and wear. I just got back from an overseas trip and had so many women ask where I bought it. Your fall collection this year really is so beautiful. I find myself popping in every week!

Grade 
12/20/2014

I am a size 14 and have always found it difficult to find clothes that fit my shape. I booked in for styling session and was almost in tears when I saw how good I can look with a few simple things. Catherine is a fashion guru! She explains things in such an easy fun way and many of her expressions will stay with me forever. While I was there many other customers popped in and she knew them all by name. It was like one big happy family. I purchased a few items that I have been wearing non stop ever since and I can't remember a time when I have received so many compliments.

Grade 
12/15/2014

It's taken me four years to get in to the loveit shop and after my visit I can see where they got the name. Can't image shopping anywhere else now.

Grade 
12/12/2014

I've wandered into the store a couple times and each time, there were very helpful sales people and I was able to get a couple great dresses. On my third time, Catherine helped me try a few things on and again I was told about the free styling service and I meant to book in, but just never had the chance, but during this time, I tried a few things on and she gave me a quick consult and told me to book in for a proper session. That day I walked out feeling pretty good about what I purchased! Anyways, I booked in a week or so later and wow, what an amazing experience! I learned so much about my body type and what looked good on me! It was awesome. I had no idea how much the length of a top or what colours would make me look so great and then feel great too! Even the shoes can make a difference! I am not a leopard skin kind of girl, but the shoes, I will have to get at some point! I didn't feel intimidated and Catherine was so helpful. I also didn't feel pushed at all into buying anything right away. The staff are all very friendly there and I feel like I can slowly build up a new wardrobe and get rid of the things that don't make me look great! Thank you to Catherine and her team!!! I highly recommend a session with the girls!

Grade 
11/30/2014

My weight fluctuates quite a bit (have put on 10 kgs in the past year) and I was feeling quite depressed about it. I desperately needed some new clothes and find clothes shopping depressing in HK. I was told about Loveit and decided to go and check it out. The girls there were so friendly and helpful. I came away from my styling session understanding so much about my shape and what to wear. I can't believe how much shoe colors change how fat or thin your legs look. It was really incredible. If you have put on weight and would like to feel better about yourself I would definitely recommend a visit to Loveit. One caution though: they do say the free styling session takes 90 minutes but I was there for two hours and could easily have stayed for three or four!

Grade 
11/30/2014

I was visiting Hong Kong for a month when I came across the store LoveIt. I'm a US size 14 and have never found a skirt that makes me look great until I went to this shop. When Catherine told me this skirt has a built in control brief feel I was sceptical but have to say it does AMAZING things for my butt and thighs and the fabric is so comfortable. I went from never wearing skirts to now having three of these that I wear very often.

Grade 
11/30/2014

I have several of these cardis and just find them so easy to wear with everything. Someone told me the other day that they will be available in cotton soon? Can you please email me with details as I want to order but couldn't find them on your website

Grade 
11/30/2014

I'm a curvy girl and I find it very hard to find tops that I love. I recently purchased this top after seeing it online because I was going on a date and wanted something nice to wear. It was a big hit!

Grade 
11/30/2014

I bought one of these tops and loved it so much I ordered five in my favourite colors. The fabric is so soft on the skin. Catherine showed me how to create looks for work and weekend so I find myself wearing one of these almost every day.

Grade 
11/30/2014

Loveit have nailed it with their plush cotton range this fall. I now have three of these dresses - they are amazing on the body and great to throw in a suitcase.

Grade 
11/30/2014

I ordered this dress in Electric Blue (first time I've tried the LoveIt made to order service. It is stunning on - I feel like a goddess when I wear it!

Grade 
11/30/2014

You don't just buy a pair of shoes at LoveIt. These girls help you choreograph a complete outfit. I have used personal shoppers before but none in my experience rival this service.

Grade 
11/26/2014

I have always thought of myself as FAT. The first choice that Catherine gave me in my styling session was "you can either be curvy and hot or curvy and frumpy...either way, you are curvy...so which option do you prefer and I will show you how to get there". After careful consideration (approx. 2 secs) I chose the HOT option and I came away from loveIt looking and feeling exactly that. My insights? First I found out that I wasn't a pear shape, second I found out the colors and styles that suit my shape (petite and curvy), and third I haven't had so much fun in a long time. I have hated shopping for clothes most of my life and especially in hong kong.Then the weekend came and I road tested my first loveit outfit and can honestly say I have never had so many compliments EVER! I find myself wanting to go back to loveit every day for a fix.

Grade 
11/21/2014

I came into Loveit to find a dress. I had a fixed idea in my head on what I wanted. While I was there I overheard another lady having a styling session and it sounded interesting so I decided to book in. What a wonderful experience. I came away with a completely different perspective on what colors and styles suit me and I also came away with some fabulous gems that made me look ten years younger and several pounds lighter. I haven't had so much fun in ages - THANKS!

Grade 
11/19/2014

I am post baby #4 and had no idea what suited my shape having lived in maternity clothes for an age. A friend recommended the loveit styling service and it was certainly life changing for me. Catherine helped me work out a set of basics that will take me from dropping kids off at school to going out with my husband. I came away with 8 items that I can create so many mix and match outfits and I couldn't be happier. More than that, she showed me that I actually have a lovely shape - hard to believe post baby #4. For the first time in years I felt like a sexy lady and not just a nappy changer...lol!

Grade 
11/18/2014

Let me know when you have stock in bigger size available!
38 or 40.

Grade 
11/9/2014

I recently got a new job after being out of the workforce for many years. Catherine showed me how to dress elegantly and professionally and I felt very confident on my first day.

Grade 
11/2/2014

I would recommend the Loveit styling experience to anyone who wants to feel better about the way they look. I have always struggled to find the right clothes that make me feel good about the way I look. My experience at Loveit taught me so much about my body and the right styles to suit my shape. Now I feel great about the way I look.

Grade 
10/30/2014

I saw these shoes at loveit and just had to have them. I was a little nervous about having a pair for me but I took a deep breath and paid. They arrived just over 2 weeks later and I have to say these are the most comfortable heels I have ever purchased. I just ordered my second pair. It's so great that I was able to take the dress I wanted the shoes to go with to loveit and they helped me choose an amazing lime green snake skin that I would never have thought of. Loveit shoes could be my new addiction:-)

Grade 
10/30/2014

OMG I got the last one in my size. Feel like a million bucks. This dress sucks you in in all the right places. No fat pants required!

Grade 
10/30/2014

I felt like a new woman after going to loveit. My friends and hubby love my new look and I feel confident in my appearance. I have booked both daughters in. If you have girls that lack confidence you should take them to loveit.

Grade 
10/29/2014

A friend recommended I go to Loveit to buy a dress for a wedding. I went hoping to find a dress and was encouraged not to make a purchase until I had done a Loveit styling session. To be honest I almost didn't go for my appointment but I am so glad I did. It was an amazing experience. I had no idea that different bra shapes make such a difference to the way you look. For years I have been very conscious of my arms and I hate my legs. Catherine showed me how different necklines make my arms look leaner. If I wasn't seeing it with my own eyes I would not believe it. And I just can't get over how much impact the color of my shoes can make. They literally show you half of your body dresses one way and the other half another way so you can see the impact of tiny little adjustments that you would never think of yourself but make such a difference. I got my dress made for me and I couldn't be happier

Grade 
10/23/2014

I felt the most profound sense of relief during my personal styling session with Catherine. She made me realise that all the bits I don't like about myself are part of being an hourglass shape and then she showed me balance them out with style and color. For the first time in years I know I look great. The biggest insight for me was understanding how to make my arms and calves look longer and leaner....and finding out which bras are best for me (and where to buy them).

Grade 
10/22/2014

Upon recommendation from a close friend I booked a Styling Session with Catherine. Catherine totally opened my eyes to my naturally 'sexy' shape and how best to dress to either enhance or tone down my curves. I also learned which colours I should and shouldn't wear and cant wait to revamp my wardrobe! Catherine was patient, friendly and clearly very experienced! I cant wait to come in and use my birthday gift voucher and have a feeling I will be a regular on the pre-order and made to order list! My objective was desk to dinner, I need outfits that I can chuck on.. wear all day in a corporate environment but still look good for after work drinks and dinner .. See you Saturday :)

Grade 
10/22/2014

If you don't want to look fat AND you don't don't want to go to the gym book yourself in for a loveit styling session. Thats what i did and i lost 5kgs just by finding out that i had a waist. What these girls teach you is amazing. Im so fascinated i find myself going to the mirror quite often just to check that i still look thinner....and i do!

Grade 
10/21/2014

I had noticed that some outfits made me look fat or disproportionate but didn't know why. Catherine showed me the proportions of my body and worked with me to find styles and colours that made it look the way I wanted it to. She's friendly and patient - a great teacher!

Grade 
10/21/2014

Great dress if you've just had a baby and feeling fat. Felt like a sexy momma:-)

Grade 
10/21/2014

I used to have "fat days" regularly - days when I wished my body or proportions were different so that I could look as good as someone else I'd seen. I found fault with so many aspects of my body, and was afraid to gain weight. Now, I know how to dress to make the most of my apple-shape assets, and I revel in my curves (including the newfound ones!). Catherine also solved a lifelong mystery for me, as to why my bra/boobs would often show too much in whatever I was wearing. I thought I knew my body better than anyone, so it amazed me to find out something so fundamental that I'd never realized. Once you know how to work your body shape, coloring and proportions, you'll never look back!

Grade 
10/20/2014

i bought this top a few weeks ago. just wanted to say its a great fit and super comfy. wondering if it comes in other colors?

Grade 
10/20/2014

Booked in for a free styling session - best thing i've done for myself in ages.

Grade 
10/20/2014

just tried the loveit made to order service for this skirt - didn't realise that made to order is faster than waiting for arrivals in store. one of the girls said that this will also come with pink base but i can't see on line. any pics?

Grade 
10/16/2014

I have this top in short and long sleeve and it is FABULOUS!

Grade 
10/16/2014

I always lacked confidence in my appearance until a few months ago when I finally decided to get off the escalator and find how to get in to LoveIt. While I was there I was able to see another women having a styling session and I thought I could do with some serious advice too. Its thanks to this experience that I have found confidence in myself not just in my appearance but in general. These girls explain things to you in a way that sticks in your mind.

Grade 
10/15/2014

This skirt is my staple travel item. Most comfortable skirt I own.

Grade 
10/15/2014

i giggle every time i hear the name loveit now. thats exactly how i feel when i wear anything i buy from this store. i'm up to my 3rd pencil skirt having never worn one in my life and certainly would never have dreamed of buying one in green. i bought this whole outfit and get great comments every time i wear it.

Grade 
10/15/2014

I special ordered this skirt and have had nothing but rave reviews! This fabric is perfect for women like me who can't be bothered with control briefs.

Grade 
10/14/2014

I purchased this top on line after hearing about Loveit from a friend. I have never found a shirt that fits my body shape. Really flattering on curves.

Grade 
10/14/2014

I have never found a cardi to suit my full bust and I found Loveit on Google. I ordered my first one a month ago and now have three. They are a great fit and i found them to be very good value too.

Grade 
10/14/2014

I have just purchased my 10th pencil skirt from Loveit. It is the most amazing fit for my shape and I think they are amazing value.

Grade 
10/11/2014

I went in to Loveit three weeks ago after having walked in randomly when I saw a lovely dress in the window. I was immediately impressed that I was offered kind and informed assistance. The dress I loved wasn't the right shape for me and the lovely sales person suggested I book in for a styling session so they could show me which styles would look ok on me. I almost didn't do it and then I bumped into a friend who had raved about it. I have so many wonderful things to say about this experience that there isn't enough space to list them all. In the two weeks since I had my styling session I have received more compliments than I think I have received in the last ten years. I haven't felt this good about myself in more years than I can remember. A super huge thanks!!!

Grade 
10/9/2014

I had a baby about 9 months ago and haven't lost much of the weight that I had gained during my pregnancy. Needless to say I haven't been feeling great about myself. Having walked past Loveit many times on the escalator a dress in the window really caught my eye and I decided to go and check it out. Catherine persuaded me not to buy anything but to come back for a styling session first so she could show me the styles and colors that worked for my shape as it is now. It was without doubt one of the best things I have ever done. When I left I felt like I was attractive for the first time in years and while I still want to lose weight I feel like I have already lost five kilos just from wearing the right styles for my shape. I would totally recommend women who feel like me to go and try this experience. Thanks so much

Grade 
10/8/2014

I didn't know why some pretty dresses just don't look that nice on me until I attended Catherine's styling session. Now I understand that I have to choose clothes with the right color and right design to fit my body shape. The styling session made me realize for the first time that the best outfit is those which can draw people's attention to my face and my eyes, rather than to the outfit itself, or any other part of my body. I was also quite amazed how the color of the shoes can totally change my whole look (I always thought the black shoes are the safest choice, but actually they might be the wrong choice). I think the styling session is not only about how to look pretier, but also about how to choose the right outfit for different situations to achieve how we want others to think about us. It's an amazing experience!

Grade 
10/7/2014

I came in for a styling session last week and was completely blown away by the experience, and still can't believe it's a free service. I thought Catherine was exaggerating when she told me that if I was wearing styles and colours that worked for me I would get ten compliments before lunchtime. Well today I gave my first Loveit outfit a go and by lunchtime I had six...and I have to say I just was so thrilled. It was life changing for me and I can't thank you enough.

Grade 
10/3/2014

hi there LoveIt Girls, just wanted to say a big thank you for making one of these shirts especially for me. I was away when they came in store and was so disappointed to miss out. i just love it. thanks again

Grade 
10/3/2014

I now have three of these skirts. They are great for this time of year.

Grade 
10/3/2014

Grade 
10/3/2014

Grade 
10/3/2014

TOTALLY LOVE THIS DRESS. EXPENSIVE BUT I DON'T REGRET A CENT

Grade 
10/2/2014

I like this design.

Grade 
10/2/2014

To be honest I was a little sceptical of your promise of a fabulous butt with your ponte pencil skirt but i have now just ordered my fifth one in valentino red. i have never had a red skirt in my life!!!! I'm a size 12 and have never had so many comments on my butt - all good! Totally recommend this skirt for anyone with curves.

Grade 
10/2/2014

hi, I'm Maria Olivier from NYC. I order this skirt and top online and have had rave reviews from colleagues and friends. It's great to have something different and so reasonably priced too. Hope to see Loveit in USA soon

Grade 
09/30/2014

I'd heard about the LoveIt Styling Service from my daughter-in-law before I arrived in Hong Kong and I booked straight in. I have worked with a stylist before but the LoveIt experience is so much more detailed. I arrived looking every bit my 55 years and Catherine showed me how to look so much better. When I left I actually felt attractive for the first time in years. More youthful and definitely more stylish in an age appropriate way. And the thing I loved about it the most is that they don't try and sell you anything. I would recommend the LoveIt Styling Service to any woman who is my age and wants to feel attractive again. I honestly feel like I have been living in the dark ages. I can't thank Catherine and her team enough.

Grade 
09/30/2014

I was not very sure about what I wanted,when I enrolled for the styling session by Catherine (recommended by my friend Karen Khaw).We went through the various topics like about body shape, suitable designs, suitable colours. 90 minutes went by and after that I felt I knew myself a bit better. However, at that time,there's was no suitable dress for me in the shop and Catherine did not let me buy anything which did'nt suit me. Finally, after 1 month, I received a call that LOVEIT has some dresses for my body shape and colour...and after that I never looked back. Frankly, I never liked the shape of my body before and would try to hide behind loose clothes. After the session and seeing some real dresses on me (which looked good :)), I started wearing clothes which I would never had thought were right for me. Now, I do not buy anything which is not suitable for me. I think about the body shape, length,colour, texture and all the things which I never thought of before buying a dress or a top or skirt. And it's all because of that day, when I entered loveit for the first time..

Grade 
09/29/2014

To Catherine and the LoveIt Team, I can't thank you enough for all the things you have shown me about my body shape and about my own style. For the first time in years, possibly decades, I have confidence in my appearance. It has totally changed my perspective and my life. Every woman should do this.

Grade 
09/29/2014

Grade 
09/29/2014

Hi LoveIt girls, i am living in these cardis. please put the snakeskin version on my wish list.

Grade 
09/29/2014

Thank you LoveIt for finally doing shoes that are comfortable and fabulous and most importantly in my size. I was a skeptic on the heel height but decided to try a pair and I love love love them and so does my husband....just ordered two more pairs.

Grade 
09/29/2014

I came in and bought this dress on the weekend and it was a great hit. Thank you for showing me how to balance my curves. I felt feminine for the first time in years and will definitely be booking in for a full styling session soon.

Grade 
09/28/2014

i bought five tulip dresses last year and notice that there aren't any news styles out yet for fall....are they coming?

Grade 
09/28/2014

I came in two weeks ago looking for a dress to wear to a wedding in France. I bought this dress and have ordered two more. Catherine and her team are amazing. i've always hated myself in dresses and shopping in hk for my size is the worst possible experience...until now thank you Loveit!!

Grade 
09/28/2014

Hi, I bought this dress and wondering when the winter photo shoot is so I can get some with sleeves. Can you please email me.

Grade 
09/28/2014

I received my first two pairs of LoveIt pumps last week. It took a week longer than I expected to receive them but they were definitely worth the wait. Can you please let me know when the other styles are available to try.

Grade 
09/28/2014

I have been in to LoveIt twice now to purchase one of these cards but they never have any in my size. Wondering if I need to order them on pre-order. Can you please email me with the time and cost .tnx

Grade 
09/28/2014

I almost didn't buy the skirt but I'm so glad I changed my mind. Have worn this twice and have received so many compliments. Was disappointed that there wasn't a dress in this fabric though.

Grade 
09/28/2014

Loveit has an great selection of dresses for petite women. I bought this dress and wore it on a trip to london and got lots of compliments. It's great to see someone finally doing something stylish for petite women!

Grade 
09/26/2014

Bought it last night - wearing it today! I Love-IT!

Grade 
09/26/2014

i came into your shop for a styling session and i can honestly say it changed my life. I haven't worn dresses of skirts in years. I purchased this outfit yesterday and wore it last night and it was a hit with my husband and kids. i can't recommend your styling service enough and I still can't believe its free. i will definitely be back for more and you can look forward to seeing many of my friends.

Grade 
09/26/2014

walked in for dresses and walked out with three pairs of shoes!

Grade 
09/26/2014

these cardis are so fab that I decided to give the loveit made to order service a go. was a bit nervous trying it but have to say it was FAB and within two weeks i became the proud owner of five slim cardis. best value purchase ive made

Grade 
09/25/2014

i'm a size 14 uk and this dress changed my life. i got so many compliments i ordered five of them in different colours

Grade 
09/24/2014

i just want to say that i was really nervous trying the loveit made to order service. i adored this top but they didn't have it in my size. the help you get from the stylists is so amazing. i'm a big girl and i was made to feel like so welcome. i didn't just buy one top i bought one in black too and i will find it hard to go back to a normal shopping now. thank you loveit girls x

Grade 
09/24/2014

I came in last week for a styling session and bought this top. Rave reviews!!

Grade 
09/24/2014

I bought this style and got so many compliments I came back for another 2. I hope there is a winter version!

Grade 
09/23/2014

Nice design and colour

Grade 
09/22/2014

I have every block color - glad you are finally doing an animal print version. I'll be in today:-)

Grade 
09/9/2014

Really, i like this dress.